Who We Are

AMRO is an international organization that aims to contribute to securing the macroeconomic and financial resilience and stability of the ASEAN+3 region and its 14 member economies, comprising the 10 member states of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), and China; Hong Kong, China; Japan; and Korea.

What We Do

To fulfil our mandate, AMRO focuses on three core functions: conducting macroeconomic surveillance, supporting the implementation of the Chiang Mai Initiative Multilateralisation (CMIM) and regional financing arrangements, and providing technical assistance (TA) to members.

Surveillance Regional Financing Arrangements (RFA) Technical Assistance Regional Knowledge Hub ASEAN+3 Finance Process