EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee members as of December 31, 2024

Member Economy	Organization	Name	Designation
Brunei Darussalam	Ministry of Finance and Economy	Asrul Ahmad	Acting Permanent Secretary (Fiscal I)
	Brunei Darussalam Central Bank	Noorrafidah Sulaiman	Deputy Managing Director
Cambodia	Ministry of Economy and Finance	Ros Seilava	Secretary of State
	National Bank of Cambodia	Sannisith Sum	Deputy Governor
China	Ministry of Finance	Min Liao	Vice Minister
	People's Bank of China	Changneng Xuan	Deputy Governor
Hong Kong, China	Hong Kong Monetary Authority	Darryl Chan	Deputy Chief Executive
Indonesia	Ministry of Finance	Febrio Nathan Kacaribu	Chairman of Fiscal Policy Agency
	Bank Indonesia	Filianingsih Hendarta	Deputy Governor
Japan	Ministry of Finance	Atsushi Mimura	Vice Minister of Finance for International Affairs
	Bank of Japan	Masahiko Kataoka	Deputy Director-General for Asian Affairs
Korea	Ministry of Economy and Finance	Ji-Young Choi	Deputy Minister for International Affairs
	Bank of Korea	Min Soo Kwon	Deputy Governor
Lao PDR	Ministry of Finance	Phouvong Kittavong	Deputy Minister
	Bank of Lao PDR	Soulysak Thamnuvong	Deputy Governor
Malaysia	Ministry of Finance	Zamzuri bin Abdul Aziz	Deputy Secretary-General (Policy)
	Bank Negara Malaysia	Marzunisham Omar	Deputy Governor
Myanmar	Ministry of Planning and Finance	Min Htut	Deputy Minister
	Central Bank of Myanmar	Lin Aung	Deputy Governor
Philippines	Department of Finance	Joven Z. Balbosa	Undersecretary
	Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Francisco G. Dakila, Jr.	Deputy Governor
Singapore	Ministry of Finance	Lai Chung Han	Permanent Secretary (Development)
	Monetary Authority of Singapore	Leong Sing Chiong	Deputy Managing Director
Thailand	Ministry of Finance	Lavaron Sangsnit	Permanent Secretary
	Bank of Thailand	Piti Disyatat	Deputy Governor
Vietnam	Ministry of Finance	Vo Thanh Hung	Vice Minister
	State Bank of Vietnam	Pham Thanh Ha	Deputy Governor