EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee members as of December 31, 2024

Member Economy	Organization	Name	Designation
Brunei Darussalam	Ministry of Finance and Economy Brunei Darussalam Central Bank	Asrul Ahmad Noorrafidah Sulaiman	Acting Permanent Secretary (Fiscal I) Deputy Managing Director
Cambodia	Ministry of Economy and Finance National Bank of Cambodia	Ros Seilava Sannisith Sum	Secretary of State Deputy Governor
China	Ministry of Finance People's Bank of China	Min Liao Changneng Xuan	Vice Minister Deputy Governor
Hong Kong, China	Hong Kong Monetary Authority	Darryl Chan	Deputy Chief Executive
Indonesia	Ministry of Finance Bank Indonesia	Febrio Nathan Kacaribu Filianingsih Hendarta	Chairman of Fiscal Policy Agency Deputy Governor
Japan	Ministry of Finance Bank of Japan	Atsushi Mimura Masahiko Kataoka	Vice Minister of Finance for International Affairs Deputy Director-General for Asian Affairs
Korea	Ministry of Economy and Finance Bank of Korea	Ji-Young Choi Min Soo Kwon	Deputy Minister for International Affairs Deputy Governor
Lao PDR	Ministry of Finance Bank of Lao PDR	Phouvong Kittavong Soulysak Thamnuvong	Deputy Minister Deputy Governor
Malaysia	Ministry of Finance Bank Negara Malaysia	Zamzuri bin Abdul Aziz Marzunisham Omar	Deputy Secretary-General (Policy) Deputy Governor
Myanmar	Ministry of Planning and Finance Central Bank of Myanmar	Min Htut Lin Aung	Deputy Minister Deputy Governor
Philippines	Department of Finance Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Joven Z. Balbosa Francisco G. Dakila, Jr.	Undersecretary Deputy Governor
Singapore	Ministry of Finance Monetary Authority of Singapore	Lai Chung Han Leong Sing Chiong	Permanent Secretary (Development) Deputy Managing Director
Thailand	Ministry of Finance Bank of Thailand	Lavaron Sangsnit Piti Disyatat	Permanent Secretary Deputy Governor
Vietnam	Ministry of Finance State Bank of Vietnam	Vo Thanh Hung Pham Thanh Ha	Vice Minister Deputy Governor