-ORGANIZATION FACTSHEET-

Members and Voting Power

		Financial Contribution		Basic votes	Votes based on contribution	Total voting power	
		(%)		(number of votes)	(number of votes)	(number of votes)	(%)
China	China (excluding Hong Kong)	32.0	28.50	3.20	68.40	71.60	25.43
	Hong Kong, China		3.50	0.00	8.40	8.40	2.98
Japan		32.00		3.20	76.80	80.00	28.41
Korea		16.00		3.20	38.40	41.60	14.77
Plus 3		80.00		9.60	192.00	201.60	71.59
Indonesia		3.793		3.20	9.1104	12.304	4.369
Thailand		3.793		3.20	9.104	12.304	4.369
Malaysia		3.793		3.2	9.104	12.304	4.369
Singapore		3.793		3.20	9.104	12.304	4.369
Philippines		3.793		3.20	9.104	12.304	4.369
Vietnam	Vietnam		0.833		2.00	5.20	1.847
Cambodia		0.100		3.20	0.24	3.44	1.222
Myanmar		0.050		3.20	0.12	3.32	1.179
Brunei		0.025		3.20	0.06	3.26	1.158
Lao PDR		0.025		3.20	0.06	3.26	1.158
ASEAN		20.00		32.00	48.00	80.00	28.41
Total		100.00		41.60	240.00	281.60	100.00

Executive Committee Members

Country	Organization	Name	Designation	
Brunei	Ministry of Finance and Economy	Suraya Jaidin	Permanent Secretary (Performance & Compliance)	
Darussalam	Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam	Noorrafidah Sulaiman	Deputy Managing Director	
Cambodia	Ministry of Economy and Finance	Ros Seilava	Secretary of State	
Camboula	National Bank of Cambodia	Chanthana Neav	Deputy Governor	
China	Ministry of Finance	Jiayi Zou	Vice Minister	
Gillia	People's Bank of China	Yulu Chen	Deputy Governor	
Hong Kong, China	Hong Kong Monetary Authority	Edmond Lau	Senior Executive Director	
Indonesia	Ministry of Finance	Febrio Nathan Kacaribu	Chairman of Fiscal Policy Agency	
IIIdonesia	Bank Indonesia	Dody Budi Waluyo	Deputy Governor	
lanan	Ministry of Finance	Okamura Kenji	Vice Minister of Finance for International Affairs	
Japan	Bank of Japan	Takeuchi Atsushi	Associate Director-General for Asian Affairs	
Korea	Ministry of Economy and Finance	Taesik Yoon	Deputy Minister	
Norca	Bank of Korea	Sangdai Ryoo	Deputy Governor	
Lao PDR	Ministry of Finance	Bounchom Ubonpaseuth	Deputy Minister	
Laor Dix	Bank of Lao PDR	Vathana Dalaloy	Deputy Governor	
Malaysia	Ministry of Finance	Zakiah Jaafar	Deputy Secretary-General (Policy)	
ivialaysia	Bank Negara Malaysia	Abdul Rasheed Ghaffour	Deputy Governor	
Myanmar	Ministry of Planning and Finance	Maung Maung Win	Deputy Minister	
wiyanina	Central Bank of Myanmar	Soe Thein	Deputy Governor	
	Department of Finance	Mark Dennis Y.C. Joven	Undersecretary	
Philippines	Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Francisco G. Dakila, Jr.	Deputy Governor	
	Ministry of Finance	Tan Ching Yee	Permanent Secretary	
Singapore	Monetary Authority of Singapore	Jacqueline Loh	Deputy Managing Director	
Theiland	Ministry of Finance	Prasong Poontaneat	Permanent Secretary	
Thailand	Bank of Thailand	Mathee Supapongse	Deputy Governor	
Viotnam	Ministry of Finance	Tran Xuan Ha	Vice Minister	
Vietnam	State Bank of Vietnam	Nguyen Thi Hong	Deputy Governor	